Public Records Information

Public Records Information The Massachusetts Legislature in 2016, enacted Chapter 121 of the Acts of 2016, which amends the Public Records Law. The main Records Access Officer in Attleboro is City Clerk, Steve Withers. In addition, department heads are also Records Access Officers (RAO). Depending what records you are seeking, the following Departments and people may be contacted. The phone number is 508-223-2222.

Department Department Head Email Phone
Assessor Julie Hobson assessor@cityofattleboro.us 508-223-2222 Ext. 3135
Audit/ Accounting Deb Gould auditor@cityofattleboro.us 508-223-2222 Ext. 3232
Budget Mason Lord budgetadmin@cityofattleboro.us 508-223-2222 Ext. 3234
City Clerk Kathleen Jackson cityclerk@cityofattleboro.us 508-223-2222 Ext. 3113
Collector Zaida Keefer collector@cityofattleboro.us 508-223-2222 Ext. 3126
Elections Sharon Fortune elections@cityofattleboro.us 508-223-2222 Ext. 1806
Fire Scott Lachance chieflachance@cityofattleboro.us 508-223-2222 Ext. 1998
Health Department Beth Hallal healthagent@cityofattleboro.us 508-223-2222 Ext. 3242
Inspection Bill McDonough inspection1@cityofattleboro.us 508-223-2222 Ext. 3252
Mayor Alison Wood legalsecretary@cityofattleboro.us 508-223-2222 Ext. 3222
Municipal Council Virginia Stuart council@cityofattleboro.us 508-223-2222 Ext. 3181
Park / Forestry Derek Corsi park@cityofattleboro.us 508-223-2222 Ext. 1866
Personnel Lynn Davine personnel@cityofattleboro.us 508-223-2222 Ext. 3292
Planning/Zoning/
Conservation/
Community Development
Gary Ayrassian cityplanner@cityofattleboro.us 508-223-2222 Ext. 3143
Police Records Clerk publicrecords@attleboropolice.org 508-223-2222 Ext. 2132
Public Works Michael Tyler dpwsupervisor@cityofattleboro.us 508-223-2222 Ext. 3161
Purchasing Carol Brown purchasing@cityofattleboro.us 508-223-2222 Ext. 3262
Recreation Dennis Walsh recreation@cityofattleboro.us 508-223-2222 Ext. 3319
Retirement Ken Badertscher retirement@cityofattleboro.us 508-223-2222 Ext. 3201
Schools Mark Furtado mfurtado@attleboroschools.org  
Treasurer Laura Gignac citytreasurer@cityofattleboro.us 508-223-2222 Ext. 3214
Wastewater Thomas Hayes waterpollutionsuperintendent@cityofattleboro.us 508-223-2222 Ext. 1821
Water Kourtney Allen water1@cityofattleboro.us 508-223-2222 Ext. 1853