Meeting Schedule



Conservation Agent - Tara Martin

Assistant Conservation Agent - Nick Wyllie

About The Conservation Commission


The Attleboro Conservation Commission is composed of seven volunteer members, appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the Municipal Council. The Commission was established to promote and protect Attleboro's diverse natural resources, and to provide permitting review for projects proposed within, or nearby wetlands. The Commission typically meets on the first and third Wednesday nights of the month. The best way to reach the Commission members is through the Department of Planning and Development.

Commission Members



Missy Riley Chairman
Bruce Hagerman Vice Chairman
Bertha Young Secretary
John Camara  
Kathi Gariepy  
Don Ouellette  

Contact Information:


Conservation Commission

Government  Center

77 Park Street

Attleboro, MA 02703


Days and Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30AM to 4:30PM

Phone (508)223-2222 Ext. 3145


Tara Martin



Nick Wyllie





City Hall

77 Park Street

Attleboro, MA 02703


Hours: 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Monday - Friday


Phone: (508)223-2222

Fax:     (508)222-3046