News Flash Home
The original item was published from 9/17/2019 10:10:29 AM to 9/24/2019 10:05:04 AM.

News Flash

Health Department

Posted on: September 17, 2019

[ARCHIVED] Aerial Spraying to begin September 17 in Bristol & Plymouth Counties

The list of communities entirely within the spray zone (except for exclusions):
• Bristol County: Acushnet, Attleboro, Berkley, Dighton, Easton, Fairhaven, Freetown, New Bedford, Norton, Raynham, Rehoboth, and Taunton
• Plymouth County: Bridgewater, Carver, East Bridgewater, Halifax, Lakeville, Marion, Mattapoisett, Middleborough, Plympton, Rochester, Wareham, Whitman and West Bridgewater

Please go to this link,, for additional information.

Facebook Twitter Email