Attleboro Municipal Council


77 Park Street
City Hall
Attleboro, MA 02703

508-223-2222, ext. 3181


Link: Attleboro Municipal Council Page

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m - 4:30 p.m.

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Dilisio, James Council President 508-838-7328  
Waterman, Ty Committee on Traffic and Transportation 508-455-1918  
Dolan, Laura Committee on Public Works (Council Vice President) 508-222-2680  
Holmes, Diana Committee on Public Safety & Emergency Management 508-399-1746  
Kobus, Todd Committee on Finance 508-952-0101  
Stuart, Virginia Administrative Assistant 508-223-2222 Ext. 3181  
Reynolds, Sara Lynn Committee on City Property & Claims 508-761-9778  
Angelo, Michael Committee on Personnel, Veterans’ & Human Svc. 508-851-7561  
Tavares, Jonathan Committee on Ordinances, Elections & Legislative Matters 508-212-1193  
Sawyer, Laurie Committee on Zoning and Land Use    
Foa, Pamela Committee on IT & Infrastructure    
Lavoie, Nicholas Committee on Licenses